Skip to content

I Saw the Sign

November 17, 2011

I’m big into signs – literal and sent from the universe. I’m also big into sayings/quotes I find on Pinterest and have dubbed my sign/quote board “I Saw The Sign” (I know you want to sing, “and it opened up my eyesss”). These are a few of my faves that are on my mind.

[Actions=Louder than Words]

[Equation for Compassion]

[We learn nothing without mistakes]

[This is just too funny (and true- shit)].

and while this isn’t a sign, this concept is SUPER cool. This company sells books on posters. This print is the entire Pride and Predjuice story. They make them for all the classics. Kind of expensive- but ridiculously cool for us book worms 🙂

[Novel on the Wall]

xoxo

Neen

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

