Skip to content

Blog Lovin’

April 23, 2011

I love to read. During school I cannot read. Well, that is, I cannot read trashy romance novels that I finish in a day. So INSTEAD – I read blogs. Well mostly scan the photos and read captions, occasionally I’ll read the whole post too! I can’t even count the number check out each day – it’s obscene. One of these day’s I’ll think about using a reader to manage them all but for now it’s me trolling through my bookmarks toolbar for the ones I love!

My pal @kristen_disbro asked for a list of blogs to read and so,  I’ve compiled my fave reads by category below. I also use Pinterest to manage awesome photos I see that I love. This helps my full brain remember an awesome outfit or room I saw. It’s a little bookmarklet app that lives in my toolbar that I can click when I see a photo I love and will tag it to my boards for me. So awesome. I’ll send you an invite to the site if you ask!

So, do tell, what are your faves (besides the Sassy Sipper of course!)??

Now get lost in a blog!

xox Neen

***

For the Home:

sfgirlbybay

Design*Sponge

Simply Grove

A Life More Fabulous

Domestic Jenny

Small shop

MadeByGirl

Full House

Black*Eiffel

Belle maison

Automatism

The Decorista

For the Jealous-I-Wish-I-Had-Your-Life Reads:

M Loves M

Elements of Style Blog

Cupcakes and Cashmere

Sterling Style

For Wanna Be Fashionistas Like Myself:

Like Fresh Laundry

A Life More Fabulous

On the Racks

Atlantic-Pacific

Domestic Jenny

Fabulous On A Budget | Is your one stop shop for living a fabulous existence inexpensively

WIT & Whimsy

The Budget Babe

Refinery29 | 2010 Fashion and Shopping

The CheapChica’s Guide to Style

Frugal Fashionista

Cheetah is the New Black

Chic Geek

For Making Your Mouth Water:
Bakerella
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

