Skip to content

We’re Off!

December 26, 2010

Ryan (my brother) and I head down under to New Zealand this evening! While this may quite possibly be the least prepared for a trip I’ve ever been, it should be fun to frolic around the island for the next two weeks! Stay tuned for updates about our adventure and be sure to share any tips with us if you’ve been!
See ya in 2011!

xox Neen

p.s. Ryan thinks he is hiarlious and made this blog to document our trip – cheekychugger. har har.

One Comment leave one →
  1. MommaW permalink
    December 28, 2010 12:51 am

    I am so glad you made it!!! I can get some sleeep now! Take care of each other! I love you ! Momma

Leave a Reply

