Skip to content

HelloGoodbye!

January 5, 2010

Happy New Year!

I spent the end of 2009 trying to figure out if I would say “two-thousand-ten” or “twenty-ten” or “ten” and I still haven’t figured out what I like best! Anyway I hope the end of the year treated you well!

I rang in the new year with friends in Las Vegas and had an amazing time drinking champagne and loosing money at the penny slots!

I’ll be out of the country for most of January as I’m traveling to Qatar and Dubai for school! I can’t wait and I’ll try to update with posts while I’m gone – so look for photos of yours truly camelbackin’ it!

Also, I just wanted to give a shout out to all the Sassy Sipper readers as I’m closely approaching my 1 year anniversary of the blog! I’ve had 3,368 views to date! Who knew my life could be so intriguing.

Welp, here’s to breaking resolutions you never intended to keep and filling their voids with lots of love, laughter and drinks!

Cheers!

p.s. check out this suh-weet mix of the top 25 songs of last year! Loves it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Zibby permalink
    January 9, 2010 7:01 pm

    Loved this blog post especially the music video at the end!!! Those songs reminded me so much of you and the sf gang and all the amazing times we had having dance offs!!! Have fun in the Middle East, although I can’t imagine a place that you aren’t having fun.

Leave a Reply

