Skip to content

Celebrate!

June 25, 2009

Happy belated Father’s Day Dad! AND Happy Birthday Mom! (Don’t worry I won’t reveal your age!)

Fam

Love, Neen

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2009 11:43 am

    What an adorable family. I think I would get along really well with mom and dad. Schedule an intro…

  2. Momma W permalink
    June 30, 2009 4:40 pm

    Thank you my baby!! I love my gifts!!!

    This is the first chance I have had to check out the Blog since the big day! Miss you!!!

    Jmanos…you are more then welcome anytime, to our Hidden Valley!! Schedule a trip to San Diego!

    We have Inland & Beach accommodations!

    xxoxo…Momma W

  3. June 30, 2009 4:45 pm

    Momma W – Thank you for the invite, I thought you’d never ask. On Virgin Airlines booking a ticket now. Beach accommodations? You’re reading my mind… 🙂

  4. Momma W permalink
    June 30, 2009 4:55 pm

    Tell me which house, date & flight number!

    Momma W

Leave a Reply

